Le Café de la Débrouille -

Our board of administrators...

The following is a list of administrators who, with our coordinator, join hands to not only work with dedication but to also see to the good management of our organization. The following individuals have at heart the successful outcome of all our projects.

President: Ginette Laliberté
Vice-President: Madeleine Paradis
Secretary-Treasurer: Julie Lindsay
Administrator: Alain Lemire
Administrator: Denise Stillman
Administrator: Thérèse Lemire
Administrator: Francine Séguin

Our 2019-2020 Annual Report...

Every year, the Café de la Débrouille must hold an annual general assembly to which one and all are warmly invited to attend. In a convivial atmosphere you will learn about how we develop our different projects. Our next general assembly will take place sometime in June (Date to be determined)


The annual report for 2019-2020 will be available at that time.

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint